Stage 3 – The Ifs of Bargaining with my Vision

After anger is bargaining, I wrote down a list of “if onlys”. This was my way of figuring out what I could do to change my vision and put it back in its original state. Because I thought that was the right thing to do and I did not want to believe what the doctors were telling was true.  This is where stage 3 of grief started, BARGAINING. In my video, I express the stage of bargaining and my checklist of life for “if onlys”.
Enjoy the video!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.